2	2025-2026 DASG Student Ele	ction Results (Ballot Order)	
	s Required:	,	499
(3% of Avg I	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	5)	
Total Ballot	s Submitted:		2,035
	umber of Votes Required to be		
1 Candidate		15%	305
2 Candidate 3 Candidate		14% 13%	285 265
4 Candidate		12%	244
5+ Candida		11%	224
(Candidate	with Highest Number of Votes	Elected to Contested Positions)
Yellow = Ele	ected to DASG Senate Position	or Measure Passed	
	andidate Withdrew or was Disq	ualified from the Election	1
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG President		224
1	Jayven	Huang	326
3	Audrey	Tai	115
4	Teymur	Khanlarov	WD
5	Ella	Yang	70
6	Suyash	Jevaria	179
7	Aroush	Fatima	WD
8	Bryan	Hernandez-Cruz	146
	DASG Chair of Administ	ration	224
9	Christian Dave	Tiongson	173
10	Varshi	Patcha	WD
11	Eddie	Naing	73
12	James	Nguyen	214
13	Noah	Tijerina	WD
	DASG Chair of Finance		224
14	Alan	Ma	286
	Leo	Huang	48
	Jacob	Kao	161
	Iker	Amox Jimenez	186
	Sheel	Shah	77
	Kyle	Krawez	WD
19	ייין	INIUVVCL	ן ייט

2025-2026 DASG Student Election Results (Ballot Order)			
Total Ballot			499
(3% of Avg Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W25)			
Total Ballot	s Submitted:		2,035
Minimum Number of Votes Required to be Elected			
1 Candidate: 15%			305 285
2 Candidate 3 Candidate	2 Candidates: 14% 3 Candidates: 13%		
4 Candidate		13%	265 244
5+ Candida		11%	224
(Candidate	with Highest Number of Votes	Elected to Contested Positions)
Yellow = Ele	ected to DASG Senate Position	or Measure Passed	
	andidate Withdrew or was Disc	qualified from the Election	Y
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Chair of Student		244
20	Kavi	Kumaresan	233
21	Chrissy	Но	249
22	Nishita	Mekala	141
23	Virginia	Fidanzi	WD
	DASG Chair of Marketing		224
25	Chi Hsun	Lee	46
26	Fiona	Chang	210
27	Hoang Anh Thu	Tran	272
28	Jacob	Chen	228
29	Tram	Lieng	130
	DASG Chair of Events		224
30	Martina	Ng	186
31	Lakshya	Saini	WD
32	Joey	Hua	206
33	Lexie	Wang	116
34	Ryan	Yi	65
35	Tristan	Zhu	110
36	Inky	Ganbold	106
37	VJ	Lukka	55

	2025-2026 DASG Student Ele	ction Results (Ballot Order)	
Total Ballot		otion nesutts (Buttot Order)	499
	Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W2	5)	100
-	s Submitted:	•	2,035
Minimum Number of Votes Required to be Elected			
1 Candidate	: :	15%	305
2 Candidate		14%	285
3 Candidate		13%	265
4 Candidate 5+ Candida		12% 11%	244 224
		Elected to Contested Positions	
-	ected to DASG Senate Position		,
WD = the Ca	andidate Withdrew or was Disq	ualified from the Election	
Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Chair of Environm	nental Sustainability	224
38	Ethan	Brignetti	57
39	Myles	Vongnakhone	227
40	Julia	Kuzniarz	202
41	Yoon Po Po	Aung	177
42	Atharva	Salkar	68
44	Riwa	Watanabe	106
45	Mia	Lin	WD
46	Yewon	Kim	WD
47	Caitlin	Lam	89
	DASG Chair of Inter Clu	b Council (ICC)	224
24	Zhiar	Salimi	110
43	Maxwell	Ou	WD
57	Naim	Pichori	94
58	Vincent	Shao	128
59	Bon	Htike	WD
61	Min	Pyae	204
62	Salvador	Pedroza	77
63	Shoon	Tun	17
64	Kaung Thet	Zaw	11
65	Ishan	Mishra	11
66	Jared	Salazar	65
67	Phoo	Yamhon	92
68	Ishika	Mallikarjun	29
69	Shreyas	Menon	WD

2025-2026 DASG Student Election Results (Ballot Order)	ļ		
Total Ballots Required:	499		
(3% of Avg Enrollment for Sp24, F24, & W25)	·		
Total Ballots Submitted:	2,035		
Minimum Number of Votes Required to be Elected	, i		
1 Candidate: 15%	305		
2 Candidates: 14%	6 285		
3 Candidates: 13%	6 265		
4 Candidates: 12%	6 244		
5+ Candidates: 11%	6 224		
(Candidate with Highest Number of Votes Elected to Contested Positions)			
Yellow = Elected to DASG Senate Position or Measure Passed			

WD = the Candidate Withdrew or was Disqualified from the Election

Ballot			Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	Count
	De Anza College Student Trustee*		224
48	Jordan	Nguyen	100
49	Yan	Shan	29
50	Kunishka	Mundada	WD
51	Dali	Guerrero Fernandez	106
52	Alona	Agmon	115
53	Elora	Zhu	88
54	Madhav	Shukla	83
55	Francesca	Cacchione	110
56	Maurice	Growney	82

^{*}The election for the De Anza College Student Trustee must be extended due to no candidate receiving the minimum number of votes required to be elected.

The extension will take place from 6:00 AM Tuesday 4/29/2025 to 4:00 PM Friday 5/2/2025.