Consent Calendar, June 10, 2024: Tenure Review Committees

Start Date Fall 2024

Brett Johnson	Auto Tech	Manisha Karia	Dean, BCAT
		Bill Wishart	Auto Tech
		James Tallent	Auto Tech
		Amy Leonard, Lang	
		Arts/ENGL	At Large Rep

Phong Lam	Counselor	Laureen Balducci	Dean, Counseling & DSPS
		Barbara Dahlke	Counselor, General
		Robert Alexander, Chair	Counselor, General
		Elsa Jimenez- Samayoa, BHES	At Large Rep

Lisa Teng	Photography	Kristin Skager	Interim Dean, Creative Arts
		Marco Marquez	Visual Arts
		Milena Grozeva-Levy	Film/Television
		Jason Damjanovic, PE/ATHL	At Large Rep

Angélica Esquivel- Moreno	Chicanx/Latinx Studies	Debbie Lee	Dean, Intercultural and International Studies
Wortens	Studies	Julie Keiffer-Lewis	IIS Division, African American Studies
		Hua-fu Liu	IIS Division, Mandarin
		Alex Kramer, Lang/COMM	At Large Rep

Susana Ramirez	Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies	Debbie Lee	Dean, Intercultural and International Studies
		Dolores Davison	FH Womens' Studies
		Veronica Keiffer-Lewis	IIS Division, International Studies
		Nick Chivers, Lang/COMM	At Large Rep

Consent Calendar, June 10, 2024: Tenure Review Committees

Start Date Fall 2024

Ashley Kipple	Childhood Education	Elvin Ramos	Dean, Social Sciences and Humanities
		Rich Booher	Philosophy
		Nellie Vargas	Child Development Education
		Cheryl Balm, MATH	At Large Rep

Remaining Volunteers as of June 9, 2024:

- 1. Diana Alves de Lima, Equity & Engagement
- 2. Dave Capitolo, Applied Tech/AUTO
- 3. Sarah Lisha, Lang/English
- 4. Cinzia Muzzi, PSME/Chemistry
- 5. Jayanti Roy, SSH/CD*
- 6. Karen Chow, Lang/English*

^{*}As needed.