## Hiring Committee Confirmation(s), April 15, 2024

## Hiring Committee for Equity Faculty Coordinator

Or and the second s			
Alicia de Toro	Faculty, Environmental Science		
Sal Breiter	Faculty Coordinator, Office of Professional		
	Development		
James (Jim) Nguyen	Faculty, Political Science		
Angelica Esquivel Moreno	Program Coordinator, VIDA		
Adriana Garcia	Program Coordinator, Equity Office		
Adrienne Hypolite	Associate Dean, Learning Communities		
Michelle Hernandez, Chair	Dean, Equity and Engagement		
Debbie Lee	EO Rep *approved by HR		

## Hiring Committee for Auto Tech Instructor

r		
	Dave Capitolo	Faculty, Auto Tech
	Xavier Silva	Faculty, Auto Tech
	Pete Vernazza	Faculty, Auto Tech
	Manisha Karia, Chair	Dean, BCAT Division
	Randy Bryant	EO Rep *approved by HR

## Tenure Review Committee(s) – April 15, 2024

Tenure Review Committee	Leah Smith, Student Development & EOPS/NextUP
Counseling & DSPS	Anita Vazifdar, Counselor
Student Development & EOPS/NextUp	Melinda Hughes, Counselor
Student Development & EOPS/NextUp	Michele LeBleu-Burns, Dean
At Large Representative	Not applicable **Phase III**